Skip to content

گروه های تخصصی

100 of my favorite sites dealing with urban issues.

 

American Planning Association http://www.planning.org/
Arch Daily Urban Planning http://www.archdaily.com/category/urban-planning/
Better Cities and Towns http://bettercities.net/
Center for Neighbourhood Technology http://www.cnt.org/
Cities Alliance http://www.citiesalliance.org/
Cities Development Initiative for Asia http://www.cdia.asia/
Cities for Children http://www.citiesforchildren.eu/
Cities of Migration http://citiesofmigration.ca/
Citiscope http://citiscope.org/
City Farmer http://www.cityfarmer.info/
City Forward http://cityforward.org
City Mayors http://www.citymayors.com/
CityNet http://www.citynet-ap.org/
CIVITAS – Cleaner and Better Transport in Cities http://www.civitas.eu/
Congress for New Urbanism (CNU) http://www.cnu.org/
Council of European Muicipalities and Regions http://www.ccre.org/
Covenant CapaCITY http://www.covenant-capacity.eu/eu/home/
Covenant of Mayors http://www.eumayors.eu/index_en.html
Cyburbia http://www.cyburbia.org
Digital Urban Blog http://www.digitalurban.org/
Eco Compact City Network http://www.ecocompactcity.org/
ELTIS – The Urban Mobility Portal http://www.eltis.org
Energy Cities http://www.energie-cites.org/
Eurocities http://www.eurocities.eu
European Association for Urban History http://www.eauh.eu/
European Cities and Regions Networking for Innovative Transport Solutions (POLIS) http://www.polis-online.org/
European Forum for Urban Safety http://www.efus.eu/
European Network for Housing Research http://www.enhr.net/index.php
European Platform on Mobility Management http://www.epomm.eu/
European Urban Knowledge Network http://www.eukn.org/eukn/
European Urban Research Association http://www.eura.org/
EuroTowns http://eurotowns.org/
GIZ URBANET http://www2.gtz.de/urbanet/opencommunity/
Global Green Cities of the 21st Century http://globalgreencities.com/
Global Urban Development http://www.globalurban.org/
Green City Index http://www.siemens.com/entry/cc/en/greencityindex.htm
Grist http://grist.org/
Human Transit Blog http://www.humantransit.org/
ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability http://www.iclei.org/
I’m a City Changer http://www.imacitychanger.org/imacc/
Inclusive Cities Observatory http://www.uclg-cisdp.org/en
International Association of Public Transport http://www.uitp.org/
International Downtown Association http://www.ida-downtown.org/
International Federation for Housing and Planning (IFHP) http://www.ifhp.org/
International Making Cities Livable http://www.livablecities.org/
International Network for Urban Development (INTA) http://www.inta-aivn.org/
International Society of City and Regional Planners http://www.isocarp.org/
Livable Cities Blog http://healthycities.wordpress.com/category/sustainable-urban-development/
Making Cities Resilient http://www.unisdr.org/campaign/resilientcities/
ManagEnergy http://www.managenergy.net/
Muniscope http://www.muniscope.ca/default.aspx
National League of Cities http://www.nlc.org
Next American City http://americancity.org/
Our Green Cities http://ourgreencities.com/
Places http://places.designobserver.com/
Planetizen http://www.planetizen.com/
Project for Public Spaces http://www.pps.org/
Resilient City http://www.resilientcity.org/
Royal Town Planning Institute http://www.rtpi.org.uk/
RUDI – the urban knowledge sharing network http://www.rudi.net/
Sister Cities International http://www.sister-cities.org/
Skyscrapercity http://www.skyscrapercity.com/
Smart Cities and Communities http://www.eu-smartcities.eu/
Smart Growth America http://www.smartgrowthamerica.org/
Smart Growth Online http://www.smartgrowth.org
Steetsblog http://streetsblog.net/
Sustainable Cities Collective http://sustainablecitiescollective.com/
Sustainable City News http://www.newcolonist.com/
Sustainable Communities Online http://www.sustainable.org
Sustainable Urban Transport Project http://www.sutp.org/
TED City http://www.thecity2.org/
The Atlantic Cities http://www.theatlanticcities.com/
The City Fix http://thecityfix.com/
The Dirt Blog http://dirt.asla.org/
The Global Urbanist http://globalurbanist.com/
The Green City http://www.thegreencity.com/
The Urban Gateway http://www.urbangateway.org/
The Urban Institute http://www.urban.org/
The Urban Observatory http://www.urbanobservatory.org/
This Big City http://thisbigcity.net/
Trending City http://www.trendingcity.org/
TURAS – Transitioning  Towards Urban Resilience and Sustainability http://www.turas-cities.org/
UN Habitat http://www.unhabitat.org/
United Cities and Local Government http://www.uclg.org
Untapped Cities Blog http://untappedcities.com/
Upgrading Urban Communities http://web.mit.edu/urbanupgrading/index.html
URBACT http://urbact.eu/
Urban  Nexus http://www.urban-nexus.eu
Urban Age Institute http://urbanage.org/
Urban Land Institute http://www.uli.org/
Urban Omnibus http://urbanomnibus.net/
Urban Squares http://urbansquares.com/
Urbanophile Blog http://www.urbanophile.com/
US Conference of Mayors
http://www.usmayors.org/
Web Urbanist
http://weburbanist.com/
Women in Cities International
http://www.femmesetvilles.org/index.php/en/
World Alliance of Cities Against Poverty http://www.wacapnetwork.org/
World Association of Major Metropolises http://www.metropolis.org/
World Bank Sustainable Cities Blog http://blogs.worldbank.org/sustainablecities/
World Car Free Network http://www.worldcarfree.net/